COS Conference 2017 Participants

 

What do we DO when we don’t know what to do?
18 – 22 October 2017, Conference hotel de Baak Seaside, Noordwijk, Netherlands

 We welcome our fellow travellers:

First name Last name Country Email address
Stefanie Antonissen NLD smh.antonissen@student.avans.nl
Mary-Alice Arthur NZL mary-alice@getsoaring.com 
Tova Averbuch ISR tova.averbuch@gmail.com 
Caroline Baan NLD Caroline.Baan@rivm.nl 
Jakob Barfod DNK jrb@mil.dk 
Christine Böhler AUT christine.boehler@uni-ak.ac.at
Yvonne Bonner ITA yvonne.dilys@gmail.com 
David, van Brakel NLD dvanbrakel@dokonline.nl 
Heike Brembach DEU kontakt@luv-beratung.de
Joke Buringa NLD jokeburinga@gmail.com 
Maurits Chapot NLD maurits@modernmonk.nl 
Michel van Dartel NLD mf.vandartel@avans.nl 
Amos Dotan ISR amosdotan@gmail.com 
Frans Duurland NLD duurland@kadans.nl
Marcel Elsenaar NLD elsenaar@kadans.nl 
Eva van der Fluit NLD evdfluit@planet.nl 
Aliza Fruchtman ISR mind4u2@gmail.com 
Frans van Gassel NLD info@handstorm.nl
Doris Gottlieb NLD doris@dorisgottlieb.com 
Michal Gradshtein ISR michal.gradshtein@gmail.com 
Andrea Henning NLD ahenning@tiaracoaching.com 
Justin Hensen NLD j.hensen@student.avans.nl 
Rosien Herweijer NLD rosien.herweijer@gmail.com 
Jeroen Hoekstra NLD jeroen.hoekstra61@gmail.com 
Peggy Holman USA peggy@peggyholman.com 
Michelle Holmes USA mholmes@al.com 
Cees Hoogendijk NLD mail@ceeshoogendijk.nl
Jef van den Hout NLD jef@flowconcepts.nl 
Derk Hueting NLD dh@dhuet.nl 
Sandra Janoff USA sjanoff@futuresearch.net
Jacqueline Janssen NLD jacquelinejanssen@me.com 
Mark de Koning NLD dekoning@organisatiecreativiteit.nl
Ineke van Kruining NLD cjle.vankruining@avans.nl 
Selwyn Kuipers NLD sj.kuipers@student.avans.nl 
Jan Lelie NLD janlelie@mindatwork.nl 
Marja Lensink NLD Marja.Lensink@matt.nl 
Dana Liberman ISR danali.mentor@gmail.com 
Dhian Sioe Lie NLD dhs@lie-xs.nl 
Monica Lindner DEU MonikaLindner@gmx.de 
Lars Lutje Schipholt NLD lars@dekatalysator.nl 
Julia Maaru NLD juliamaaru@yahoo.com 
Chabela Maturana Parraquez NLD info@espacio.nl
Caroline de Monchy NLD cdm@kennisfabriek.nl 
Lucy Wairimu Mukuria KEN maasai_mbere@yahoo.com 
Marjolein Nagel NLD marjolein.nagel@gmail.com
Franziska Nittinger AUT qteam@tuwien.ac.at
Colin Nooijen NLD cbj.nooijen@student.avans.nl 
Akkie Okma NLD akkie@okma-advies.nl 
Mieke Oostra NLD mos2006@xs4all.nl 
Mark Pixley CHN mjpixley@gmail.com 
Sonja Rechthaler DEU sonja@sonja-rechthaler.de
Maria ReGester DEU dr.maria.regester@gmail.com
Cora Reijerse NLD Info@allaboutchange.nl 
Alexandra Rentroia PRT arentroia@yahoo.com 
Francis Roeffen NLD f.roeffen@troeffen.nl 
Stijn Ruwaard NLD s.ruwaard@student.avans.nl 
Thom Schouten NLD thom.schouten@heteerstehuis.nl
Andrea Schueller AUT schueller@andrea-schueller.com 
Ann Shacklady-Smith ENG Pil.ltd@icloud.com 
Hugo Skoppek NLD hskoppek@fastmail.fm 
Michael Sonntag SWI m.sonntag@sonntag-consulting.ch 
Julius Steijnmeijer NLD jbbgm.steinmeijer@student.avans.nl 
Miriam Subirana ESP miriam@miriamsubirana.com 
Yve Susskind USA yve@praxisassociates.com 
Jan-Erik Tarpila FIN jan-erik@tarpila.com 
Anne-Marie van der Tuin NLD acvdtuin@gmail.com
Esther Veldhuijzen Van Zanten NLD evvz@xs4all.nl
Stephan de Vilder NLD Stephan@vannieuwewaarde.nl 
Lieteke van Vucht Tijssen NLD b.e.vvuchttijssen@xs4all.nl 
Nancy Wallis USA wallisconsulting@sbcglobal.net 
Eva Wieprecht DEU info@eva-wieprecht.de 
Tonnie van der Zouwen NLD info@tonnievanderzouwen.nl 
Total 72 18 October